IAWTV Awards - Star Trek New Voyages / Phase II Fan Films - French

Aller au contenu

Menu principal :

IAWTV Awards

Rivkah Raven Wood- Best Female Performance!
Mind-Sifter nominé pour les IAWTV awards !

L'épisode Mind-Sifter de Star Trek New Voyages a été nominé pour des récompenses dans plusieurs catégories de l'IAWTV - International Academy Of Web Television. www.iawtv.org

Mind-Sifter a été nominé pour:
  • Meilleure actrice dramatique - Rivkah Raven Wood, Star Trek Phase II / New Voyages
  • Meilleur directeur de la photographie - Jeff Barklage, Star Trek Phase II / New Voyages
  • Meilleurs effets visuels - Pony Horton, Tobias Richter, et Daren Dochterman, Star Trek Phase II / New Voyages.

Félicitations à tous nos nominés !

donateurs, nous n'aurions pas réussi cela sans votre aide généreuse ! 
Merci du fond du cœur de la part de toute l'équipe de Star Trek New Voyages/Phase 2.

Update: Unfortunately and despite three nominations, we did not take home any prizes this time. 
Congratulations to the winners of the catagories we were nominated in:

Best Cinematography - Stephen Paar, Player Piano
Best Visual Effects - Daemonium
Best Female Performance in a Drama - Lindsey Middleton, Vanessa's Story
Star Trek and all related marks, logos and characters are solely owned by CBS Studios Inc. This fan production is not endorsed by, sponsored by, nor affiliated with CBS, Paramount Pictures, or any other Star Trek franchise, and is a non-commercial fan-made film intended for recreational use. No commercial exhibition or distribution is permitted. No alleged independent rights will be asserted against CBS or Paramount Pictures.
Retourner au contenu | Retourner au menu