IAWTV Awards - Star Trek New Voyages / Phase II Fan Films - Deutsch

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt


IAWTV Awards

Rivkah Raven Wood- Best Female Performance!
Mind-Sifter gets nominated for IAWTV awards!

Star Trek New Voyages episode Mind-Sifter has been nominated for awards in several categories in the IAWTV - International Academy Of Web Television. www.iawtv.org

Mind-Sifter was Nominated for:

  • Best Female Performance in a Drama- Rivkah Raven Wood, Star Trek Phase II / New Voyages
  • Best Cinematography- Jeff Barklage, Star Trek Phase II / New Voyages
  • Best Visual Effects- Pony Horton, Tobias Richter, and Daren Dochterman, Star Trek Phase II / New Voyages.

Congratulations, to all our nominees!

Donors, we couldn't have done it without your amazing generous support! 
A heartfelt thank you from all of us at Star Trek New Voyages/Phase 2.

Update: Unfortunately and despite three nominations, we did not take home any prizes this time.
Congratulations to the winners of the catagories we were nominated in:

Best Cinematography - Stephen Paar, Player Piano
Best Visual Effects - Daemonium
Best Female Performance in a Drama - Lindsey Middleton, Vanessa's Story
Star Trek and all related marks, logos and characters are solely owned by CBS Studios Inc. This fan production is not endorsed by, sponsored by, nor affiliated with CBS, Paramount Pictures, or any other Star Trek franchise, and is a non-commercial fan-made film intended for recreational use. No commercial exhibition or distribution is permitted. No alleged independent rights will be asserted against CBS or Paramount Pictures.
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü